top of page


We are very proud to announce that Matt's CD is now available! "Songs for Kids Age 1 to 101" is a 20-song all-original album with special guests Heather Kelday, Andy and Ariana, Jim Tranquilla of iTromboni, Laura McFarlane Tranquilla, Ananda Kavanagh, children singers and more! It's fun music ranging from folk to rock 'n' roll for the whole family. Matt's album was recorded by Carey Langille at Ocean Sound Productions in Coldbrook, NS, and was released in November 2014.


1. Hotdogs and Cookies

2. Garbage Day

3. Fat Cat

4. Twinkle Twinkle Black Sheep

5. Pat the Platypus

6. It's Fun to Read

7. Let's Go to the Beach!

8. The Pirates From Yarmouth

9. Firefly

10. Canada

11. Monkeys!

12. Kyle

13. Pete Likes to Eat Pizza

14. Teeny Tiny Turtle

15. Squirmy Worm

16. The Solar System

17. Hockey

18. I Make Music

19. Try

20. Time to Sleep