top of page

This digital mini-album is a compilation of 4 new songs plus 4 remastered songs from Matt's other albums. Along with its release, one music video was released per week for 8 weeks. The collection is a testament of Matt's musical diversity with a song for each member of the family! It includes fan favourites from "Fat Cat" and "Everyday Superheroes", to the new rocker, "Spaceship" and the teary eyed, "Every First Time", which is Matt's first attempt at a song written especially for parents. Cool beans!

1. Little Canadian Animal

2. Every First Time

3. Everyday Superheroes

4. Fat Cat

5. Spaceship

6. Us

7. Hotdogs and Cookies

8. Matt's Alphabet​

Family Fun! Digital Album Download

    bottom of page